Stevena Oy

Sales, marketing and administration
Satamatie 13, FIN-21100 Naantali

firstname.lastname@stevena.fi
stevena.info@stevena.fi
feedback: claims@stevena.fi

Mon–Fri 08.00–16.00
Central: +358 (0)20 777 1500

Invoicing

Invoicing address
Stevena Oy/Ostolaskut
PL 49
65101 Vaasa

E-Invoices
E-invoice address: 003710814630
Carrier: BAWCFI22
Operator: Basware Oyj

Pdf-invoices
invoices@backman-trummer.fi
Note: Only one pdf-attachment per email.
This email address receives only invoices.

Naantali kantasatama

Office
Satamatie 15, FIN-21100 Naantali
naantali@stevena.fi

Desk service phone number
+358 (0)50 5919 240

Desk service opening hours
Mon–Fri 07.00–15.30

Foreman
+358 (0)20 777 1520
foreman@stevena.fi

 

Naantali Luonnonmaa

Kukolantie, FIN-21100 Naantali
naantali@stevena.fi

Desk service phone number
+358 (0)50 5919 240

Desk service opening hours
Mon–Fri 07.00–15.00

Foreman
+358 (0)20 777 1520
foreman@stevena.fi

Turku

Konttikatu 10, FIN-20200 Turku
turku@stevena.fi

Desk service phone number
+358 (0)50 5919 290

Desk service opening hours
Mon–Fri 07.00–21.30

Foreman
+358 (0)20 777 1520
foreman@stevena.fi

Uusikaupunki

Hepokarintie 2, FIN-23500 Uusikaupunki
uusikaupunki@stevena.fi

Desk service phone number
+358 (0)50 591 9273

Desk service opening hours
Mon–Fri 07.00–22.00

Foreman
+358 (0)20 777 1570
foreman@stevena.fi

Hanko

Office
Person Traffic: Nycanderikatu 1, FIN-10900 Hanko
Cargo Traffic: Korsmanninkatu 6, FIN-10900 Hanko
Desk Service: West Harbour, FIN-10900 Hanko
hanko@stevena.fi 
desk.hanko@stevena.fi

Desk service phone number
+358 (0)20 777 1581

Desk Service opening hours
Morning shift Mon-Sat 07.00–15.00
Evening shift Mon 15.00–18.30
Evening shift Tue 15.00–17.00
Evening shift Wed 15.00–22.00

Foreman 
+358 (0)20 777 1580
foreman@stevena.fi

Backman-Trummer Agency

Satamatie 13, FIN-21100 Naantali
agency.naantali@batru.fi

Phone number
+358 (0)20 777 1500
Duty number
+358 (0)50 591 9256

Myynti, johto ja hallinto

Markku_Mäkipere

Markku Mäkipere

Stevena Oy
CEO, Sales
ketola_arto_2018_2_web

Arto Ketola

Stevena Oy
HSEQ Manager
kmr_studio-41535_640px_web_pohjanpalo_pirjo

Pirjo Pohjanpalo

Stevena Oy
Controller
salonen_janne_2017_3

Janne Salonen

Stevena Oy
Sales manager
tanskanen_heikki_2017_2_web

Heikki Tanskanen

Stevena Oy
Technical Manager

Terminaalioperaatiot

Naantali • Turku • Uusikaupunki

huhtamaki_maija_2017_2_web

Maija Huhtamäki

Stevena Oy
Customer service manager
Wilma_Arvonen_web

Wilma Arvonen

Stevena Oy
Logistics assistant

Ahtausoperaatiot

Naantali • Turku • Uusikaupunki

Aku_Suikkanen

Aku Suikkanen

Stevena Oy
Operations manager

Operaatiot Uusikaupunki

heijari_janne_2018_1_web

Janne Heijari

Stevena Oy
Foreman, stevedoring
Tatu_Antikainen

Tatu Antikainen

Stevena Oy
Foreman, stevedoring

Operaatiot Hanko

kmr_studio-42415_640px_web_sandin_henrik

Henrik Sandin

Stevena Oy
Regional Manager, Hanko
kmr_studio-42428_640px_web_toivari_johan

Johan Toivari

Stevena Oy
Desk services, Hanko

Backman-Trummer Agency

Lassi_Luukkanen

Lassi Luukkanen

Stevena Oy
Ship's clearance manager and forwarding